Quick mode is a mode with even LESS steps before posting, which is possible by disabling the finalization step. In other words, right after you've chosen the posting time, the post will go to Content Plan. By default, this mode is disabled, but you can enable it in Settings or when creating a new post.
If you have any questions, you can ask them here @FleepHelp_Bot
- we will answer you very soon!